Transport League-A Million Volt Scream

"A Million Volt Scream," starts things off with a solid thump, bringing the listener right into the move. "1200 Goddamned," is another electric performance that takes charge and drives right into the heart of the matter. "Monster Human," drives things through, slowly and then with gradual speed increases until it turns into an absolute rager.... Continue Reading →


"Prologue," gets the blood pumping from the get go filled with ambitious riffs and some fascinating tempo changes. "The Siren's Wail," takes a cherry and smashes it together to produce some absolute fascinating metal riffage. "Full Throttle," launches into something new entirely, it takes the cake and snarls about it. "Vortex," is pure heaviness incarnate.... Continue Reading →

Eternal Breath-World Of Chaos

"My Redemption," comes in thick and fast, with some seriously heavy riffage and a groovy ass melody. "Never Surrender," continues and dances through the tracts of destruction. "Need For Speed," is just that, fast and furious with attitude. "Fire," takes the energy through and rushes it into the world. "Fight For Metal," is a great... Continue Reading →

MIND KEY MKIII – Aliens In Wonderland

"Alien In Wonderland," ventures forth with precision and grace, a brilliant opener. "Hank," is frenetic and electric, with some seriously awesome fret work. "Hate At First Sight," soars on the air, producing some seriously delicate passages, followed by some seriously aggrandising ventures. "Angry Men," slows things down, and adds a note of tension to proceedings.... Continue Reading →

Graham Bonnet Band-Live In Tokyo 2017

"Eyes Of The World," starts things off boldly. "California Air," is a shredder that gets the crowd going. "S.O.S" is another dramatic flourish. "Night Games," is a startlingly anthemic number. "Stand In Line," turns and twists with a shift through the lines. "Into The Night," is big and epic. "Love's No Friend," is a shredder... Continue Reading →

COGNIZANCE Malignant Dominion

"Nocturnal Emission," takes a turn here, and a twist there and shimmers through the ground rope. "A Lesson Through Sickness," develops a chaotic urge. "The Organic Citadel," ventures through and delivers a smash to the face. "Malignant Domain," is another sharp twist through the edge. "Strychinine Sift," takes a sharp bolt to the face. "Ether... Continue Reading →


"Horsemen Riding," the opener is filled with bombast and clarity, swinging from the top to the ends with a thundering rhythm. "Love Hungry Man," combines everything that makes metal great, with a shimmer riff and some swaggering bonds in between. "Long Shiny Knives," twists and turns, producing a slap to the face and a roar.... Continue Reading →

Blog at

Up ↑