“The Greater Curse,” comes in slowly, without a defiant blow. It works its way into a snarling monster. “Deaths Head In Crown,” follows a similar pattern, slowly working its way into crescendo and madness. “Shadowy Wing,” turns and twists without a passion for chaos.

“Sacrament,” burns the bridges down as well. “Morderca,” is a burning ode to twisting lines and a spiralling madness.

The album is out on 24th May via Dark Descent Records.