Something new mixed with something old.

“Into The Night,” is keys and synths mixed over a darkened melody waiting to snap. “Lust,” a pounding metal groove train with searing vocals. “I Want What You Got,” comes in pounding with the call and response of old. “Sleaze City,” is a thundering rocker, with power and might etched into being.

“Killing The Silence,” moves one way and then another, with thundering drums doing most of the work. “I’m Insane,” a rocker and a mover shaking the very foundations of things. “The Search,” contains a barrelling riff and some furious shredding work. “Killer Instinct,” moves from soft acoustic melodies into heaviness overdrive.

The album is out on 31st May via High Roller Records.