Iterum Nata

Iterum Nata-The Course of Empire Review

“Arcadia,”  is a slow introduction to what is to come. A mixture of aesthetics wrapped into one interesting defining movement. “All Is Mind,” is a haunting acoustic medley. “The Principle of Rhythm,” makes things interesting, with a jangling melody, and a snarling vocal line. “Solve and Coagula,” is a haunting ballad, on the forge of life.

“Invocation,” fast moving and haunting with back breaking movements. “Sacrificial Light,” keeps things interesting, with changes of pace and tempo, whilst also maintaining the basic tenants of the previous songs. “The New Aeon,” is thumping and maddening.

The album is out on 14th December via Inverse Records.